The loneliness of being me

Of course i feel its true how they say that the happiest tend to be the loneliest but how would i know, not everyone is the same. I speak from the heart when i say that i don’t feel lonely, there’s much more behind it. There are no words to describe such feeling, melancholy? It doesn’t seem fitting to what is me. I don’t have the words to fancy myself. I speak in childish words, i’m no artist, i’m no superstar, nothing i am, No one special indeed. yet i write, i write to feel. Feel what? i laugh at whether what i feel is real. I am a sheltered crab, emotions bottled up. Nothing flows from my soul, My heart stale.

 

My heart to ne continued…..

 

Leave a Reply

